We've moved! To view our most current content, click here.

Sean Koski of L'Anse Creuse North, the 2013 Macomb County Player of the Year, will continue his football career at Siena Heights.


RECRUITING: Macomb County athletes make college choices

Gio Rescigno of De La Salle will sign to play football at Rutgers, which joins the Big Ten Conference next season.

Alex Hamilton of Anchor Bay is headed to Northern Michigan to continue his football career.

Game Info

Related Articles

>> View more news

Macomb County athletes’ college selections. Wednesday is signing day.


JOE WOLF, Stevenson, Kellogg Community College


ALEX HAMILTON, Anchor Bay, Northern Michigan

GARY LANDLESS JR., Anchor Bay, Northwood

ANDREW CALLAHAN, Chippewa Valley, Hillsdale

ALEX MARKO, Chippewa Valley, Notre Dame College

KEVIN REIDT, Chippewa Valley, Ferris State

BRENDAN ROHLFS, Chippewa Valley, Hillsdale

TREY BARKSDALE, Clintondale, Ferris State

MALIK HAZZARD, Clintondale, Ferris State

DAVID BASIRICO, Dakota, Central Michigan

TYLER CROWELL, Dakota, Wayne State

SAM BADALAMENTI, De La Salle, Michigan Tech

BRENT MORRIS, De La Salle, Grand Valley State

GIO RESCIGNO, De La Salle, Rutgers

JARED WANGLER, De La Salle, Michigan

CARTER WILSON, De La Salle, Air Force Academy

MATT HUMPHRIES, Eisenhower, Siena Heights

RYAN REGENER, Fraser, Heidelberg

KYLE KERPET, L’Anse Creuse North, Concordia (Ann Arbor)

SEAN KOSKI, L’Anse Creuse North, Siena Heights

DEIONTAE NICHOLAS, L’Anse Creuse North, Wayne State

NICK HALAAS, Parkway Christian, Taylor

COLE KASPEROWITZ, Parkway Christian, Briar Cliff (Iowa)

PHIL LAPINSKI, Parkway Christian, Saginaw Valley State

BLAKE WILLIAMS, Romeo, North Dakota State

JALEN DINGLE, South Lake, Bowling Green State

DUSTIN CARLIN, Stevenson, Wayne State

SAM GOEPPER, Utica, Saginaw Valley State

MITCH VONZITTWITZ, Utica, Grand Valley State


PAIGE ZAZISKI, L’Anse Creuse North, Arkansas


DANNY ORR, L’Anse Creuse North, Siena Heights


NICK BADALAMENTI, L’Anse Creuse, Princeton

KAYLA CARDECCIA, L’Anse Creuse North, Siena Heights

CARSON JANSSEN, L’Anse Creuse North, Ashland University

TORI KOONTZ, L’Anse Creuse North, Schoolcraft College


COURTNEY DUNFORD, L’Anse Creuse North, Macomb Community College


AMANDA CROZIER, Anchor Bay, Macomb Community College

AMANDA FALKENHAGEN, L’Anse Creuse North, St. Clair Community College

ABRINA MEATTE, L’Anse Creuse North, Macomb Community College

KARLIE KELLY, Romeo, Macomb Community College


JAKE JOHNSON, Dakota, Indiana Tech

Last Updated: 2/4/2014 5:18:39 PM EST